CONTACT

YWCA Canberra central office 

Street address: Level 2, 71 Northbourne Avenue, Canberra City ACT 2601
Postal address: GPO Box 767, Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: 02 6185 2040
Email: canberra@ywca-canberra.org.au

Campbell Early Childhood Service

Street address: 8 Savige Street Campbell ACT 2612
Phone: 02 6185 2084
Email: campbell.cottage@ywca-canberra.org.au

Conder Early Childhood Service

Street address: 55 Beaumaris Street, Conder, ACT 2906
Phone: 02 6185 2086
Email: conder@ywca-canberra.org.au

Currawong Child Care Centre

Street address: 41 Sydney Avenue, Barton
Phone: 02 6273 5911
Email: currawong@ywca-canberra.org.au

Fairley Early Childhood Service

Street address: 47 Rose Street, Murrumbateman
Phone: 02 6185 2080 or 0439 339 500
Email: fairley@ywca-canberra.org.au

Spence Children’s Cottage

Street address: 19 Dalgleish Close, Spence
Phone: 02 6258 2077
Email: spence.cottage@ywca-canberra.org.au

Winyu Early Childhood Service

Street address: 125 Gungahlin Place, Gungahlin
Phone: 02 6185 2087
Email: winyu@ywca-canberra.org.au

 

Complaints

If a family has any concerns about the care of their children they are encouraged to talk with the program manager or educator on site.

However, if you feel the concern is not resolved, you can talk to the Operations Manager on 02 6185 2040.

You can also raise your concerns by submitting a feedback form on this page. This will be delivered to our Quality and Risk Manager. All complaints are investigated and responded to swiftly.

We always  aim for a consultative process and a positive resolution for all involved.

For family day care, you can also contact fdcadmin@ywca-canberra.org.au.

For serious issues or matters you do not feel have been resolved using the above methods, you can contact the ACT regulator, Children’s Education and Care Assurance, on 02 6207 1114.

Feedback form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Enquire now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Preferred tour date

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY